Contact Us

Location and Phone

Dolci Management Services, Inc.
288 Bancroft Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10306
212-206-8301

Contact Form

    Read our Privacy Policy for more information on how we protect your data.

    Team Member Contact Information

    Joel A. Dolci, CAE
    President & CEO
    (212) 206-8301 x107
    joel@dolcimanagement.com

    Kathleen A. Dolci
    Executive Vice President & COO
    (212) 206-8301 x103
    kathleen@dolcimanagement.com

    Brandon Dolci, CMP
    Sr. Vice President
    (212) 206-8301 x 108
    brandon@dolcimanagement.com

    Tara Oehlmann, Ed. M.
    Vice President
    (212) 206-8301 x 104
    tara@dolcimanagement.com

    Denman Wall, MFA
    Sr. Director of Interactive Services
    (212) 206-8301 x 106
    dwall@dolcimanagement.com

    Ruska Jigauri
    Accountant
    (212) 206-8301 x 102
    ruska@dolcimanagement.com

    Anthony Rodriguez
    Communications Specialist
    (212) 206-8301
    anthony@dolcimanagement.com

    “I can describe my many years working with Dolci management with little words: A total pleasure.”

    Allen Kay
    Chairman and CEO
    Korey Kay and Partners