Contact Us

Location and Phone

We are conveniently located in the heart of Manhattan’s Chelsea neighborhood, steps away from the A, C, and E Subway lines and an easy five block walk from Penn Station.

Dolci Management Services, Inc.
322 Eighth Avenue, Suite 702
New York, NY 10001

(212) 206-8301

Contact Form

14 + 3 =

Team Member Contact Information

Joel A. Dolci, CAE
President & CEO
(212) 206-8301 x107
joel@dolcimanagement.com

Kathleen A. Dolci
Executive Vice President & COO
(212) 206-8301 x103
kathleen@dolcimanagement.com

Brandon Dolci, CMP
Sr. Vice President
(212) 206-8301 x 108
brandon@dolcimanagement.com

Tara Oehlmann, Ed. M.
Vice President
(212) 206-8301 x 104
tara@dolcimanagement.com

Denman Wall, MFA
Sr. Director of Interactive Services
(212) 206-8301 x 106
dwall@dolcimanagement.com

Ruska Jigauri
Accountant
(212) 206-8301 x 102
ruska@dolcimanagement.com

Anthony Rodriguez
Communications Specialist
(212) 206-8301
anthony@dolcimanagement.com

“I can describe my many years working with Dolci management with little words: A total pleasure.”

Allen Kay
Chairman and CEO
Korey Kay and Partners